- Last Active
Ok, so I found the file under Unfiled Items, and Zotero synced properly after deleting it. I will probably end up paying for more storage but I can continue working for now. Thank you very much @adamsmith ; greatly appreciate your help.
Yes, it mentions the same file after I have deleted it. I don't have any duplicates of the file in other collections. It shouldn't be in the storage file in my drive if I deleted the file in Zotero, right? I don't want to disable syncing because I w…