When I delete a in-citation and refresh to update the Bibliography it doesn't allow

When a student delete a in-citation and refresh to update the Bibliography it doesn't allow the Bibliography to be updated and then an error message appears. The student uses a mac laptop. Another odd thing is everytime the student tries to refresh the bibliography, the dialog box for selecting the citation style appears
Sign In or Register to comment.