Papers not deleted after leaving group
Hello, I recently left a group library in my Zotero Desktop to free up space, and selected the option to delete the library from my local machine. However, I think all the papers are still in my desktop library. Is there a way to go back and delete them? I assumed they would be deleted when I left the group but now they're interspersed with everything else in there.
This is an old discussion that has not been active in a long time. Before commenting here, you should strongly consider starting a new discussion instead. If you think the content of this discussion is still relevant, you can link to it from your new discussion.
Upgrade Storage
And if it is about files on disk, it would be the same answer — any files that are also in My Library would still exist, while group files would have been deleted.