UI and Automatic Updates
Can the programme provide an option to preserve the previous UI? Perhaps I am used to the previous UI because I find the new one to be unsightly. Furthermore, I have disabled automatic updates; why does it automatically upgrade to the latest version?
This discussion has been closed.