Deleted Account needs to be recovered

I deleted my account and shortly after I set up a new account with same email but with a different username.

Now, my App wants to delete all my files before i am able to sync to the new account. I have tried several ways to make this work without luck and i do not want to loose my data.

Please advise.
Sign In or Register to comment.