What will happen if we forget to renew the the payment?

I have two computers, one main and one backup, most of downloaded literatures are saved in the main computer.
For example, the total library size in my main computer is 2 G, and all of them has been saved to online storage and backup computer.
What will happen, if I forget to renew the the payment? Will the online storage delete the data to lower the size to 300 M? I could not sync data from my main computer to my backup computer anymore?
Sign In or Register to comment.