deleting items

i have saved an item to a specific collection. when I delete the item from the collection it still appears in my library. do you have to erase it twice- once from the specific collection and then from the general mt library?

This is an old discussion that has not been active in a long time. Before commenting here, you should strongly consider starting a new discussion instead. If you think the content of this discussion is still relevant, you can link to it from your new discussion.

Sign In or Register to comment.