Genealogy - Elizabeth Shown Mills styles

I would like to help establish a zotero Genealogy source style based on Elizabeth Shown Mills' style in her book "Evidence Explained".

I am new to zotero and CSL styles but I can program html and have a background in programming, although am just learning Java (my first object oriented language).

I have found that no native Mac program (I won't run Windows or its emulators of any sort) has ESM templates programmed into them. None of them have committed to it, so I set about programming all 170 ESM QuickCheck models (all three: List, Full, and Short)
in a standalone Fortran (the language I know best) program. I have made 170 x 3 markup
templates from her book, parameterizing all of them. I made a scheme of assigning values, from her book, to all the variables in the templates, and then wrote a Fortran
rendering program that takes the templates and variable definitions for a source, and
renders them in rtf. This program reproduces perfectly all of the QuickCheck examples in her book.

Next, I was learning Java to put a GUI in front of it, and was going to try to make
an idiot proof interface. But we all know how resourceful idiots can be.

Then I discovered zotero. The hard interface part (plus much more!) is already written. My contribution can be the parameterized (currently 531 variables) templates. These templates can be written in CSL. I am studying this, but perhaps there is someone reading this that could take my work and use it to create a CSL? Theoretically, it could be automated from what I have to a CSL, but I realize at this point substantial human intervention may be required.

I have been in contact with ESM and have her statement of terms for building something
on her work. Basically, to name a few: no claims that she endorses it, only state that it is based on her work, don't used the exact examples in her book (I did in my private test