Delete Relations

Hello,

I accidentally related two files together, but I cannot find a button or option that will allow me to undo this.

Any help would be very much appreciated. Thanks for a great tool!

- Alan
  • There should be a minus sign next to the item on the "Related" tab that allows you to delete the relation.

This is an old discussion that has not been active in a long time. Instead of commenting here, you should start a new discussion. If you think the content of this discussion is still relevant, you can link to it from your new discussion.