Help: From Markdown to Zotero live citations

Hi I am new on the forum but have been using Zotero for a few years now with the word plug-in. I want to change my workflow to write everything in Obsidian with pandoc references. Then convert the md file to a word document with live Zotero citations for editing. So @emilianoeheyns solution seems like the best one: https://retorque.re/zotero-better-bibtex/exporting/pandoc/#from-markdown-to-zotero-live-citations

But I am a complete noob to pandoc and working with md files so I could use some help.
This is the command I tried to run:
pandoc /Users/aleks/Library/Mobile\ Documents/iCloud~md~obsidian/Documents/Notes/Zotero/TestFile.md -s -o --lua-filter=/Users/aleks/Google Drive/Study/Archive/Better\ BibLaTex/zotero.lua --metadata=zotero_scannable_cite:true --metadata=zotero_client:jurism /Users/aleks/Library/Mobile\ Documents/iCloud~md~obsidian/Documents/Notes/Zotero/TestFile.docx

where I get:
[WARNING] Could not deduce format from file extension
Defaulting to html
pandoc: Drive/Study/Archive/Better BibLaTex/zotero.lua: openBinaryFile: does not exist (No such file or directory)

Could anyone please help?

Here are the directories:
Biblatex file:
/Users/aleks/Google\ Drive/Study/Archive/Better\ BibLaTex/My\ Library.bib

Pandoc filter:
/Users/aleks/Google\ Drive/Study/Archive/Better\ BibLaTex/zotero.lua

Input:
/Users/aleks/Library/Mobile\ Documents/iCloud~md~obsidian/Documents/Notes/Zotero/TestFile.md

Output (where I want a new docx file to go):
/Users/aleks/Library/Mobile\ Documents/iCloud~md~obsidian/Documents/Notes/Zotero/TestFile.docx

Content of the test md file:
This was an amazing idea [@levyContraPolitanism2020, pp.45]
In the beginnging was the deed [@hallBernardWilliamsBasic2015, pp. 24-25]
What do you usually do on your day off? [@rossiBeingRealisticDemanding2019, 45]

Thanks in advance!