App on Mac opens the old account

Hi,
I deleted the account which I stopped using but despite that, the app on Mac opens the deleted one with that library. I have uninstalled and reinstalled the app several times. The only way to access the library I actually use is by going to the website.
Any help is highly appreciated.

Thanks.
  • Uninstalling has no effect on your data.

    You can switch the account you're syncing with from the Sync pane of the preferences.
  • It has worked now. Many thanks.
Sign In or Register to comment.