Retrieving deleted group folders

Hi there,
Somehow the folders in a shared group have become deleted. Is there any way to retrieve them?
Many thanks,
Jo
  • edited 10 days ago
    If they're deleted, someone deleted them by mistake. If this just happened (or someone in the group hadn't yet synced the changes and just did), you should be able to restore from one of the automatic backups.
  • Thanks so much for the reply. Is it possible to do this selectively -- i.e. just for one group library at a time? This could have happened any time in the last year.
  • Yes, but again, it's only possible if someone just synced the deletions to their computer. The automatic backups only go back a couple days.
  • Is there any way to figure out who deleted the folders?
  • Not currently, sorry.
Sign In or Register to comment.