Consequence of Storage Plan Reversion to Free Tier
I have just purchased the 2GB version. If not auto-renewed in one year and my database reverts to the free tier version, would I lose files that were previously saved? Or would my database simply stop syncing online until I purchase a new subscription? Thanks.