"This entry no longer exists" message
I am having trouble with my notes in word documents once I export my Library to back it up. When I return to the document, and when I change, add, o delete a note, it then asks me for every note in the document whether I want to delete the selection because it no longer exists in the database. Why is it doing that? And how can I stop it?