Own Citation Style

Hello,

i am a medical student from germany and i use Zotero for my dissertation. My university requests a special citation style in the bibliography that have to look like this:

Citations: [1-4]

Bibliography
a) Journals:
Koch, P.J., M.J. Walsh, M. Schmelz, M.D. Goldschmidt, R. Zimbelmann, W.W. Franke: Identification of desmoglein, a constitutive desmosomal glycoprotein, as a member of the cadherin family of cell adhesion molecules. Eur. J. Cell Biol. 53. 1-12 (1990)
or
Koch PJ, Walsh MJ, Schmelz M, Goldschmidt MD, Zimbelmann R, Franke WW: Identification of desmoglein, a constitutive desmosomal glycoprotein, as a member of the cadherin family of cell adhesion molecules. Eur. J. Cell Biol. 53. 1-12 (1990)

b) Books:
Tartakoff, A.M.: The Secretory and Endocytic Paths. Mechanism and specificity of vesicular traffic in the cell cytoplasm. pp. 7-39. John Wiley & Sons. New York 1987.
or
Lucocq, J.M., J. Roth: Colloidal gold and colloidal silver-metallic markers for light microscopical histochemistry.
In: G.R. Builock, P. Petrusz (eds.): Techniques in Immunocytochemistry. Vol. 3. pp. 203-236. Academic Press London 1985.

It would be great if someone knew a similar citation style or helped me out to create this style.

Thank you in advance!!
  • I'd need the two example citations formatted to your required format in-text and in the bibliography as explained here: https://github.com/citation-style-language/styles/wiki/Requesting-Styles

Also a link to the style guidelines and the exact name of the University/dept/Fachrichtung as necessary.
  • okay!

the in-text citation have to be consecutively numbered:
    [1-4]

and the bibliography for the two example citations like this with double line spacing between the citations:

Campbell JL, Pedersen OK: The varieties of capitalism and hybrid success. Comp. Polit. Stud. 40. 307-332 (2007)