Is WebDAV folder "zotero" overwritten if used with second account?


I have an old zotero account and do not remember the log in details. So I thought I could set up a new account and connect from there to my WebDAV folder.
I did that and only afterwards realized it might have been a better idea to just open the WebDAV folder directly.
Did my second zotero account wipe my old account's WebDAV storage? Both had /zotero as folders.
Sign In or Register to comment.