In which database table are the abstracts stored?

edited April 2, 2017
I am using the Zotero5 beta on Linux, and I am trying to query the item title, author(s), and abstracts for keywords using the sqlite database. I have found the authors in the table with the same name, and the title is in the itemNotes-table. However, I can't seem to find the abstracts anywhere. I am new to sqlite, and I could not find an effective way of searching all the tables in the database for an abstract-column.

I found the fieldName 'abstractNote' in the fields-table, but I could not find the actual text of the abstract anywhere. I also checked the documentation at http://zomark.github.io/zotero-marc/schema/trunk/columns.byTable.html, but could not find mention of an abstract column anywhere (although that is from 2010, so might have been added since).

These are the tables I have in my zotero database:

annotations itemNotes
baseFieldMappings itemRelations
baseFieldMappingsCombined itemTags
charsets itemTypeCreatorTypes
collectionItems itemTypeFields
collectionRelations itemTypeFieldsCombined
collections itemTypes
creatorTypes itemTypesCombined
creators items
customBaseFieldMappings libraries
customFields proxies
customItemTypeFields proxyHosts
customItemTypes relationPredicates
deletedItems savedSearchConditions
feedItems savedSearches
feeds settings
fieldFormats storageDeleteLog
fields syncCache
fieldsCombined syncDeleteLog
fileTypeMimeTypes syncObjectTypes
fileTypes syncQueue
fulltextItemWords syncedSettings
fulltextItems tags
fulltextWords transactionLog
groupItems transactionSets
groups transactions
highlights translatorCache
itemAttachments users
itemCreators version
itemData zoteroDummyTable
itemDataValues

• What exactly are you trying to do with the sqlite que writes? What's the goal?
  • edited April 2, 2017