Style update request: politische Vierteljahresschrift

Hey!
The citation style "Politische Vierteljahresschrift" in the Zotero repository is not up to date. Seems like there have been quite fundamental changes some years ago.
For example: It's not (Author1/Author2 2010, S.14), but instead: (Author1 u. Author2 2010, S14). And in the bibliography it's not:
Last name1, first name1 / last name2, first name2, 2010: Tilte.

but instead:
Last name1, first name1 und first name2 last name2. 2010. Title.

(there have also been changes in italic and straight highlighting)

See this document for guidelines:
http://www.pvs.nomos.de/fileadmin/pvs/doc/PVS_Autorenhinweise_2014_deutsch.pdf

I tried to create an updated version of this myself in the editor. Works ok so far but I'm not experienced in using this editor, so I guess it would be better if someone, who knows about this tool a bit more in-depth, could do the job officially and add it tot the repository.

This is the file that I created myself:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/3nxojh1zuw348mw/PVS_2011_miroll.csl?dl=0

• edited March 12, 2017
    Thank you for trying to edit the style, but, for this one, it will be easier for us to edit the existing style. To make that as easy as possible, please do the following:

1. Post correctly formatted versions of the two references given here:
    https://github.com/citation-style-language/styles/wiki/Requesting-Styles

2. Post a link to an open access article in the journal following the current style

3. Post a full in-text citation and bibliography reference for an article with 3+ authors

4. List the exact things that are wrong with the existing style (besides the difference in delimiters for authors). What exactly needs to be changed for italics?
  • In-text citation
    In-text citation: (Campbell u. Pedersen 2007)
    In-text citation with more than two authors: (Campbell et al. 2007)
    In-text citation with single page: (Campbell u. Pedersen 2007, S. 25)