Storage sync updates 'Date Modified' field
I notice that the 'Date Modified' field is being updated as an initial storage sync is taking place. It seems to be only for standalone stored files (ie. not to items with attached files). Not that big a deal, but it does mess up ordering by 'date modified'. Should the upload be altering this field?