Group Library and Local Library Syncing pdfs while using Zotfile

I have been using zotero standalone for a few years but just start to use the group library lately. I used to use zotfile and choose the option 'Custom Location' under the option of 'Location of files', not to sync with dropbox but just trying to keep files in the same project in the same folder. I usually do only 1 project at a time and after the project is finished, I set the custom location to another place. Although, sometimes, working with multiple projects is a pain for me because files in multiple projects are not junked into one folder.

I use the syncing feature basically for myself to sync files on two different computers. So, I have two accounts, one(a)is a major account with huge load of on-going files and history files, the other one (b) only deals with on-going project files. So, I setup a group library with account A and let account B be admin of it. Most of the time, I download files on computer with account B through the chrome zotero plugin. So the downloaded files directly goes into the group library and linked. And after a while, I can see the new literature on computer A and view the file on computer A.