Style Request: [ Journal of Interactive Marketing]

Hi
I am a doctoral student in Marketing. I hav spent last few days to edit using CSL editor; but unsuccesfull. Can someone please help me with it.

Style looks like the one below. Use of et al. after four authors.

(Libai, Muller, and Peres 2013)
Libai, Barak, Eitan Muller, and Renana Peres (2013), “ Decomposing the Value of Word-of-Mouth Seeding Programs: Acceleration Versus Expansion, ” Journal of Marketing Research, 50, 2, 161 – 76.

Closest I could find is Chicago Manual of Style 16th Edition.

Thanking you

Praveen S
  • I finally managed to edit using the visual CSL editor.

Still, I would request to include "Journal of Interactive Marketing" in the citation style.
    If needed I can share the crude changes I have made.
  • You can share what you have so far, e.g. here https://gist.github.com/ (no registration needed, copy the url back here again). Then, I can have a look at it and try to improve. I agree, it would be good to include that style in the repository.
  • Hi
    I tried copying it in to gist.
    embed url : <script src="https://gist.github.com/anonymous/a22231fe8c609721fe1f.js"></script>

https clone url: https://gist.github.com/a22231fe8c609721fe1f.git
    browser url: https://gist.github.com/anonymous/a22231fe8c609721fe1f

I had edited it from Chicago mannual 16 using visual csl editor.

Thank you for you effort

Praveen
  • I did some improvements:
    * adjust the header information, rename the file according to the id
    * delete translator (just the editors are included now, because I haven't found anything in the style guide about translators)
    * delete series title
    * some other small stuff

Have a look at https://gist.github.com/zuphilip/60960098456f3fcd693d and please try it out. You can report here any differences to the style guide and I will try to adjust them (but I will not have time to look into all details of the styling myself).
  • edited September 5, 2014
    Hi