Is the "Note" tab content included in syncing process?
Sometimes we including some notes into the "Note" tab (between Info and tag tab). Before server update last weekend those notes where synced and changes where visible for all group members. But since this week we have the phenomenon that deleted notes will not deleted on the server (only locally). All other group members still see the deleted notes even syncing is completed on all computers.