Combing accounts
Hi We see the info on how a user can combine accounts but want to bring one of our accounts into our main account for our company. We can create a group for them, but we will have to get what their logins are in their account, and we want to confirm with vendor support that by doing this, they will bring everything over to the main account so we can close theirs.
Alternatively having a way to back up all of their data and settings and importing it into ours.
Can you explain how best to get this accomplished?
Alternatively having a way to back up all of their data and settings and importing it into ours.
Can you explain how best to get this accomplished?
Upgrade Storage