My Library vs. Group Library

Hi - I have nearly reached my 6 GB storage limit - the reason for this is that I have duplicated a large amount of a work-related Group Library (3873 MB) in My Library (1913 MB). Some of these duplicates have large attachments, also presumably duplicated. So my Q is: If I delete the duplicates in My Library, will they also disappear from the Group Library? Thanks!
  • If I delete the duplicates in My Library, will they also disappear from the Group Library? Thanks!
    No, you can safely delete them. You can for (almost) all purposes treat items copied between Library and Group as completely separate items. (The only way in which they're connected is that you cannot copy the same item twice to a group/library)
Sign In or Register to comment.