Problem export to TexStudio

Hello,
I can't figure out how to export my bibliography to TexStudio in .bib.
I've installed the plugin "Better BibTeX" that isn't working. When I try to \cite{..} in my document, I just get a question mark and no bibliography.

Here is the error message I get in TexStudio "Package inputenc Error : (U+2005)(inputenc) not set up for use with LaTeX"
But I do have the \usepackage[utf8]{inputenc}, I checked out if they weren't any problems on the characters...

I already had this problem without the plugin. I tried to set in the export preferences that I want my data to be exported in "European (ISO)", but I get exactly the same problem in TexStudio.

I'm really new in using all this, please help :(
  • How did you export to bib? In what sense is BBT not working?
  • Export Items... -> Format : Better BibTeX

Then I add it to my LaTeX file with \bibliography{filename}

And get the error I wrote above
  • Did you export with "Export unicode as plain-text latex commands" in the BBT settings?
  • Can you upload that file somewhere what I can inspect it? And perhaps a minimal document that uses it?
  • Sure,
    You'll find the .bib here : https://ufile.io/l1bmc

As for the LaTeX document I'm writing :
    (It's a template without the text. I actually tried to use \usepackage [utf8]{inputenc} and it didn't work either)

\documentclass[fleqn,10pt]{SelfArx}
    \usepackage[french]{babel}
    \usepackage{multirow}
    \usepackage{array}

%----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    % COLUMNS
    %----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\setlength{\columnsep}{0.55cm} % Distance between the two columns of text
    \setlength{\fboxrule}{0.75pt} % Width of the border around the abstract

% COLORS

\definecolor{color1}{RGB}{54 ,94,111} % Color of the article title and sections