Inadvertently unlinking note from it's entry

edited 21 days ago
From an entry that contained two notes I inadvertently deleted one while consulting it in the right panel. A second note (from a different entry) was open in a separate window meanwhile. I do not understand what caused the first note to disappear. The lost note does not appear in the recycle bin. Is there a possibility to restore the deleted note?
*UPDATE* I discovered that the missing note was still in the (>2000 items) collection but unlinked from the entry that it was attached to. So how it unlinked is still a mystery to me but no need for urgent help ;-)
Sign In or Register to comment.