Lose URL when I drag my library to a group shared library

edited 6 days ago
Hi everyone, this is my first post here.

I have a library full of pdf in which i changed every URL to a google drive link.

Then I drag and drop the library to a group library that I share with other people.

But, all the URL links I added are changed to the original article links...

Do know how to solve this ?
  • edited 6 days ago
    Currently, if you already dragged the items to the group, you need to delete them in the group, empty the trash, and drag again from the original library for changes to transfer.

    (This will be improved in a future version.)
  • Ok but the URL still changes when I drag the whole folder to the group.
  • See my explanation above.
  • I'm sorry but it doesn't work.
    First, nothing goes in the trash when I delete my folder from the group.
    Then, the URL still change when I drag the folder again.
  • First, nothing goes in the trash when I delete my folder from the group.
    Because you're just deleting the collection, not the items. You need to use "Delete Collection and Items…" to actually delete the items.
  • Okkkkkeyyy :D
    Thank you it works now.
    I deleted by pressing Suppr key ...
Sign In or Register to comment.