Style based on Australian 'Style Manual for authors, editors and printers'

Hi there, I'm new to Zotero and I love it! I need to use a style that is based on the Australian publication Snooks & Co. 2002, Style manual for authors, editors and printers, John Wiley & Sons, Milton, Queensland. I have created my own style in Endnote, but it won't import. It comes up with an error message and I see from other blogs this might be common. I haven't been able to find a similar one in your list. Is there some way I can have one created? Example of the style is below

Book
Abell-Seddon, Brian 1988, Museum catalogues: a foundation for computer processing, C. Bingley, London,

Audio-Visual
Koorie Heritage Trust, Rightside Response Pty Ltd and Aboriginal Affairs Victoria 2004, CD Rom, Looking back, moving forward: The journey of the Stolen Generations of Victoria, Koorie Heritage Trust, Melbourne.

Book section
Birch, Tony 2003, ''Nothing has changed': the making and unmaking of Koori culture', Blacklines: Contemporary Critical Writing by Indigenous Australians, M. Grossman (ed.) Melbourne University Press, Carlton, Vic., pp.145–158,208–211,214–231.

Conference Proceedings
Canadian Museum of Civilization, University of Victoria (B.C.) Cultural Resource Management Program and Commonwealth Association of Museums 1996, 'Curatorship: indigenous perspectives in post-colonial societies: proceedings', Mercury series, Canadian Museum of Civilization, Commonwealth Association of Museums and the University of Victoria, Ottawa, pp.1–231.

Edited book
Anglin, Jeremy M., Bruner, Jerome S. and Olson, David R. (eds.) 1980, The social foundations of language and thought: essays in honor of Jerome S. Bruner, Norton, New York.

Electronic article
The Australian Association for the Advancement of Pacific Studies (AAAPS) 2009, 'National strategy for the study of the Pacific', vol. no. AAAPS, Sydney, viewed 6 February 2010, .

Government Document